Community Groups

 

gray line

           

Our Community Groups take place all over campus, and for students from every class and background. These small group Bible studies are the true “heartbeat” of our ministry. We hope that you will find a home with some people who are also trying to figure out what it looks like to walk with God in college, to explore the Bible, and to live life to the fullest.
Eringhaus Freshmen Gals
Payton, Abby and Booty
paytonp@live.unc.edu
abbyanne@live.unc.edu
adasynn@live.unc.edu
Koury Freshmen Gals
Sydney, Sarah and Hillary
sydneycs@live.unc.edu
smspang@live.unc.edu
hlegail@email.unc.edu
Granville Freshmen Gals
Jenna, Selena and Haley
selena@live.unc.edu
jmcclear@live.unc.edu
hahaley@live.unc.edu
HJ Freshmen Gals
Erin, Meghan and Caroline
eirinn@live.unc.edu
meghanrr@email.unc.edu
cmvos@live.unc.edu
HJ Freshmen Gals 
Elizabeth, Emily and Lexie
ecally@live.unc.edu
lizpowel@live.unc.edu
lexie.lawson11@gmail.com
Craige Freshmen Gals
Jaycee, Julia and Tiffany
jaycee.rogers@cru.org
juliamas@live.unc.edu
tkur@live.unc.edu
Craige N and Hardin Freshmen Gals
Ally, Erin and Hannah
hfb10@live.unc.edu
erindans@live.unc.edu
allyx24@live.unc.edu
Horton Freshmen Gals 
Rachel, Sarah and Samantha
rachel07@live.unc.edu
sarahp21@live.unc.edu
samanthagrounds@gmail.com
North Campus Freshmen Gals 
Hannah, Kelli and Anna
Hanpaige@live.unc.edu
Martkm07@live.unc.edu
Annalivs@live.unc.edu
Craige and Hardin Freshmen Guys
Josh and Brandon
wajoshua@live.unc.edu
leebrand@live.unc.edu
 
HJ and Horton Freshmen Guys
Stephen and Peyton
sdhenley@live.unc.edu
peytonrc@live.unc.edu
Granville Freshmen Guys 
Will and Sagar
williamneilunc@aol.com
sagar.patel.807@gmail.com
Ehaus and Koury Freshmen Guys
Connor and Justin
jking10@live.unc.edu
cspies@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Gals 
Abby, Emi and Elizabeth
abigailoden@gmail.com
emiko7@live.unc.edu
elizannb@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Gals
Jordyn, Bekah and Anja
bekahp19@live.unc.edu
jcon151@live.unc.edu
anjadw99@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Gals 
Nathania, Sydney and Bekah
nathania@live.unc.edu
squidnie05@gmail.com
bfriday85@gmail.com
Sophomore Gals
Emma, Juliet and Meredith
anna1999@gmail.com
emmab070@live.unc.edu
mkatibah@live.unc.edu
Sophomore Gals
Payton, Polina and Sarah
paytonb@live.unc.edu
polinach@live.unc.edu
sarahred@live.unc.edu
Junior Gals
Caroline
murphy98@live.unc.edu
Junior Gals/Nursing School B-Study
AnneMarie
anmast@live.unc.edu
Junior and Senior Gals
Lauren
lauren.kuell@cru.org
Junior and Senior Guys
Andrew
andrew.white@cru.org