Community Groups

 

gray line

           

Our Community Groups take place all over campus, and for students from every class and background. These small group Bible studies are the true “heartbeat” of our ministry. We hope that you will find a home with some people who are also trying to figure out what it looks like to walk with God in college, to explore the Bible, and to live life to the fullest.
 
 
North Campus
For more information, contact:
Samantha Buckshon (Women): 704-999-7948 (scb6829@live.unc.edu)
Maleek Holmes (Men): (maleekh7@live.unc.edu)
 
Ehaus and Koury
For more information, contact:
Ted Gessner: (ted.gessner@unc.edu)
 
Hinton James and Horton
For more information, contact: 
Christy Suddarth (Women): 336-293-3430 (christine.suddarth@cru.org) 
Peyton Gilbert (Men): 704-989-3672 (peyton.gilbert@cru.org) 
 
Granville Towers
For more information, contact:
Kendall Bradley: 651-276-1013 (kbrad@live.unc.edu) 
 
Craige
For more information, contact:
Kayla Myers (Women): 336-262-1776 (knm0596@live.unc.edu) 
Josh Smith (Men): 919-381-7564 (josh.smith@cru.org)
 
Sophomores
For more information, contact:
Avery Steele: (avsteele@live.unc.edu)
 
Upperclassmen
For more information, contact:
Kelly Haywood (Women): 919-215-8008 (kelly.haywood@cru.org)
Andrew White (Men): 828-736-3443 (andrew.white@cru.org) 
 
Impact 
For more information, contact:
Sean Beatty: (seanwoww@live.unc.edu)
 
Destino
For more information, contact:
Marisa Slafani: